Updated: 30th September

Please note, we will be racing with the Porsche Championship


Sign On / Scrutineering
Race 1
Race 2

Garage Plan

Garage 32: Tom Hill, Simon Cresswell, Steve O’Brien, Richard Ford and James Ford.

Garage 33: Andrew Bourke, Ron Davidson, Mervyn & Gary Miller, Kevin Gallagher and Matt Daly.

Garage 34: Paul Webster, Bryan Shrubb, George Osborne, Jamie Thwaites and Dave Messenger.

Garage 35: Graham Seager, Andy Inman, Ben Sharich and Simon McFie.

Download garage plan

Useful info