The Alfa Romeo Championship Association will be making the following awards for the 2020 Season:

Overall Champion

Winner: Tom Hill
2nd Overall: Andrew Bourke
3rd Overall: Dave Messenger


Winner: Graham Seager
2nd Place: Scott Austin
3rd Place: Riccardo Losselli

Power Trophy

Winner: Tom Hill
2nd Place: Dave Messenger
3rd Place: George Osborne

Twin Spark Cup

Winner: Andrew Bourke
2nd Place: Simon Cresswell
3rd Place: Richard Ford

Special Awards

Preparer of the Season: Revs Italia

Independent Preparer of the Season: Darnells

Best Newcomer: Luke Powell

Photographer of the Season: Guy Swarbrick

Champagne Moment

Simon and Chris McFie’s Abarths passing either side of George Osborne’s 75 during the Snetterton 200 qualifying session.

These awards are planned to be presented at the Silverstone National meeting on 3rd April 2021 subject to Covid 19 restrictions.